View Events Calendar

Lumina Borealis

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 2017

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Other Dates::
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Monday, February 19, 2018

Historic Fort Henry on the shore of Lake Ontario is converted to a nighttime winter wonderland of stunning lights, sounds and a 3D labyrinth of everything that is winter. Wander the halls of Fort Henry past projections, sounds and winter wonder.

Location: Kingston, ON - 1 Fort Henry Dr.
Contact: St. Lawrence Parks Commission
https://www.luminaborealis.com/

View Events Calendar