View Events Calendar

Clayton Farmers’ Market

Thursday, June 1, 2017

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Other Dates::
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017

The Clayton Farmers’ Market is held every Thursday from June 1st – September 14th from 10am to 4pm on Mary Street at the Village Park Circle. Come browse and purchase local produce, homemade foods as well as arts and crafts.

Location: Clayton, NY - Village Park Circle, Mary Street
Contact: Mike
Phone: 315-686-3771
[email protected]

View Events Calendar