View Events Calendar

Cape Vincent Farmers, Crafters and Flea Market

Saturday, June 17, 2017

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Other Dates::
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017

The weekly Farmer’s, Crafters and Flea Market sponsored by the Cape Vincent Chamber of Commerce begins on this Saturday.  Farmers will be selling produce.  There will also be crafters present with homemade wooden and handcrafted items for sale. This year a flea market has been added.  The market is open from 10:00 am until 4:00 pm and space rental is $30.00 a season for non-members and $15.00 a season for members. For a vendor’s application or for more information call the chamber office at 315-654-2481 or log on to www.capevincent.org

Location: Cape Vincent, NY - Cape Vincent Village Green, 350 Gouvello St. and Broadway
Contact: Shelley Higgins
Phone: 315-654-2481
[email protected].net
www.capevincent.org

View Events Calendar